EINKAUFSBERATUNG IM SALON


SALONBERATUNG - OST

 

Roman Angerer

Tel. Nr. 0676.846934.402
roman.angerer@hair-haus.at

 

 Laura Böhm

Junior Einkausfberaterin

Tel. Nr. 0664.88789.561
laura.boehm@hair-haus.at

 

Alexander Lovric

Tel. Nr. 0676.846934.409
alexander.lovric@hair-haus.at

 

Emmerich Szakolczei

Tel Nr. 0664.88736.376
emmerich.szakolczei@hair-haus.at


SALONBERATUNG - MITTE

 

Roland Leichtfried

Tel. Nr. 0676.846934.400
roland.leichtfried@hair-haus.at

 

Markus Steinkellner

Tel. Nr. 0676.846934.410
markus.steinkellner@hair-haus.at

 

Christian Zitz

Tel. Nr. 0676.846934.406
christian.zitz@hair-haus.at


SALONBERATUNG - WEST

 

 

Diana Brandt

Tel. Nr. 0664.88261.681
diana.brandt@hair-haus.at

 

 Anna Gräfinger

Junior Einkausfberaterin

Tel. Nr. 0676.846934.407
anna.graefinger@hair-haus.at

 

 Heinz Jamnig

Tel. Nr. 0676.846934.401
heinz.jamnig@hair-haus.at



KATALOGE - Informationen | Magazine anfordern

administration@hair-haus.at