EINKAUFSBERATUNG IM SALON


 

Roman Angerer

Tel. Nr. 0676.846934.402
roman.angerer@hair-haus.at

 

 

Diana Brandt

Tel. Nr. 0664.88261.681
diana.brandt@hair-haus.at

 

 

 Anna Gräfinger


Tel. Nr. 0676.846934.407
anna.graefinger@hair-haus.at

 

Doris Jahn

Tel. Nr. 0676.846934.408
doris.jahn@hair-haus.at

 

Heinz Jamnig

Tel. Nr. 0676.846934.401
heinz.jamnig@hair-haus.at

 

Roland Leichtfried

(Bildungskarenz)

 

Alexander Lovric

Tel. Nr. 0676.846934.409
alexander.lovric@hair-haus.at

 

Caroline Schuster

Junior Einkaufsberaterin

Tel. Nr. 0676.846934.400
caroline.schuster@hair-haus.at

 

 

Markus Steinkellner

Tel. Nr. 0676.846934.410
markus.steinkellner@hair-haus.at

 

 

Emmerich Szakolczei

Tel Nr. 0664.88736.376
emmerich.szakolczei@hair-haus.at

 

Christian Zitz

Tel. Nr. 0676.846934.406
christian.zitz@hair-haus.at